Review - 18 May 2019

Justin communicates well and does a thorough inspection. I will use Cobalt Inspection Services for future inspections when we purchase other properties.

★★★★★

Cynde Fleck

Awesome Company! - 13 May 2019

Justin Radtke, the president of Cobalt Inspection Services met with me to inspect a possible first home for my grandson. Justin was on time, dressed professionally, so thorough and explained and answered all my questions. His honesty was so appreciated. Would highly recommend this company to anyone!

★★★★★

Barbara Persinger

Great Job - 05 Oct 2018

I am very happy with the inspection, inspector was very nice and pleasant. I admired his patience with all the questions I had.

★★★★★

Laura Mutte

Great Job - 05 Oct 2018

I am very happy with the inspection, inspector was very nice and pleasant. I admired his patience with all the questions I had.

★★★★★

Laura Mutte Lehigh Acres, Florida

Highly recommended for inspection service - 04 Oct 2018

Very detailed and professional, came on short notice and sent results immediately. I highly recommend this company

★★★★★

Lisa Curry Fort Myers, Fl

Cobalt is your best choice. -  23 May 2018

Justin was great and very informative during our inspection. He was great and accommodating on short notice! Highly recommend them.

★★★★★

Justin Ashley North Fort Myers, Fl

Recommended!! - 10 Apr 2018

Overall great experience with Cobalt. Promt and on time, professional in every aspect and thoroughly inspected everything. The inspection report was executed well and I received the results quickly. The communication was always open and questions where answered in a timely fashion. I would recommend their services to anyone!

★★★★★

Kristin Redmond Cape Coral, Fl

Testimonial #25 - 04 Apr 2018

Justin showed a real commitment to customer service, and provided useful advice beyond the report itself

★★★★★

Steve and Carollyne

Testimonial #24 - 04 Apr 2018

Justin did great job for us, and was available on short notice. showed a real commitment to customer service

★★★★★

Stev and Carollyne

Testimonial #23 - 20 Mar 2018

Professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Cobalt inspections did great work for me in a very timely manner. I highly recommend them.

★★★★★

Cobalt Inspection is very fast in setting up appoints and on time. Justin was very knowledgable and explained all that he found when he was done inspection. We ould highly recommend them to everyone for their services.30 Jan 2018

★★★★★

Kathy VanTroostenberghe Cape Coral, Fl

RE/MAX AGENT - 24 Jan 2018

Professional, knowledgeable, and honest! Cobalt inspections does great work for my clients in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.

★★★★★

Ashley Perry

Quick and Accurate! - 17 Dec 2017

Recently, my clients hired Cobalt Inspection Services to inspect their soon-to-be condominium. What I liked most about their services was that they drafted the report, simply with the facts. Many times I see these reports written with emotion and somewhat overboard language. I read the details of their report with a positive outlook on the minor items to be corrected. They were also adaptable to our schedule, quick and accurate! I'd highly recommend them!

★★★★★

Connie Baublis Cape Coral, FL

Ryan Nordyke - 16 Dec 2017

Recommend Cobalt and have recommended to many others.

★★★★★

Ryan Nordyke Naples, Fl

The best!!! - 11 Dec 2017

★★★★★

Eric Romanski Ft Myers, Florida

Testimonial #14 - 11 Dec 2017

I worked with Cobalt and I would recommend them to anyone needing inspection services. Very professional and reliable. It was a pleasure doing business with Cobalt.

★★★★★

Catharina Romanski Fort Myers, FL

Testimonial #12 - 09 Dec 2017

Cobalt Inspection Services is honest and professional.

★★★★★

April Hahn North Ft Myers, FL

We've utilized COBALT's services several times. Great service & results. Justin is COBALT. Very informative. Highly recommended! 09 Dec 2017

★★★★★

Chris May Fort Myers, FL

Great to work with - 08 Dec 2017

Justin is great to work with. He is professional in everything he does. I would recommend him to anyone.

★★★★★

Eric Joachim Cape coral, FL

Thorough Contractor & Inspector - 08 Dec 2017

Consumers want high quality, a low price & a job done fast. Very rarely do you find a vendor that meets all three. Cobalt is one of those guys!

★★★★★

Daniel deMont Fort Myers, Florida

Testimonial #8 - 08 Dec 2017

Very knowledgeable & great customer service

★★★★★

Mr. Jacobs

Great Service - 08 Dec 2017

Very professional and quick turn around time.

★★★★★

Kristin Winkel Cape Coral, FL

Professional and knowledgeable - 07 Dec 2017

Owner Justin was very professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough in explaining the services his company provides and why I needed specific ones. Impressed with his knowledge and that his prices are reasonable. I've reccommended him several times to friends.

★★★★★

Highly Recommended - 13 Jul 2017

We live in Chicago and purchased a condo in Miromar Lakes. We needed a home inspection, and one of the referrals was Cobalt. After talking with Justin, I felt very comfortable with him doing the inspection, as he seemed very knowledgeable with a lot of experience. I was extremely happy with his professional work and through inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector who is prompt, professional, experienced, and more importantly, makes you feel that he has you best interest in mind. I normally don't write reviews, but I was so impressed with Justin and his work ethic, I wanted to share my experience with you. I would recommend him to anyone, especially if you are out of state, and need someone to represent your interest.

★★★★★

John Davidson Chicago, IL

Exceptional! - 23 Jun 2017

We used Cobalt when purchasing our beautiful home in Fort Myers. Very thorough and professional. Went above and beyond helping us with cost saving ideas for our home. Highly recommend this company!

★★★★★

Alison Fort Myers, FL

Thorough and extremely helpful! - 01 Jun 2017

We moved to Florida from New England; one extreme to the other. We knew the bank would require an inspection, but we wondered about getting someone on our side to help us decide on the best choice for our retirement home. Our realtor concurred with the plan. My wife found a business card for Cobalt Inspection Services at a shop she frequents. We tried the number and got a call back from Justin Radke within minutes. He was experienced and helpful. We explained what we needed, and he assured us he could help. What a find! He was so helpful with local knowledge! He steered us away from the house we thought we would love, and helped us settle into the right house for us! His insight saved us from making a big mistake on the first house. We happily paid for a second inspection on the next house we found. He was very thorough, and even saved us enough to pay for his inspections, when we used an issue to leverage a discount from the home seller.

★★★★★

Jay Court Cape Coral, Fl

VERY DILIGENT! - 30 May 2017

We used cobalt for a home inspection before purchasing a home. They were very diligent in itemizing any and all concerns with the structure. I would highly recommend this company!!

★★★★★

Jason Long Cape Coral, FL

Response from the owner
Thank you so much for the 5 STARS !

★★★★★

Tagewattie Jaikaran - 5 star rating

It was great working with Justin & Cobalt Inspection Services! Great clients and highly recommend!

★★★★★

Terry March

Justin from Cobalt conducted a complete home inspection, including mold and radon testing for my condo that I recently purchased. He was a pleasure to work with and did a great job for me. I would highly recommend him for home inspection work.

Response from the owner
Thank you for the review!

★★★★★

David Block

Cobalt Inspection Services is a professional service; focused on details of the room by room inspection, as well as the outside and surroundings of the property. I would certainly use Cobalt again and definitely refer them to friends. When you call Cobalt, Justin will answer, you'll have the best person for the job!

Response from the owner
Thank you so much for the kind words! Have a great day!

★★★★★

l. Ivette irizarry

Response from the owner
Thanks Laura!

★★★★★

Laura Gomez - 5 star rating

Very professional and thorough.

★★★★★

Bonnie Pickett

I want to give a shout out to Justin and Cobalt Inspections Services for their work on our brand new condo. You would think a new building would not need an inspection, yet Justin's eyes are much more focused and he discovered a number of issues that even our builder had missed during the construction and final touches that they agreed need to be fixed. Place looks and functions much better as a result of our Cobalt Inspection

Response from the owner
Thank you Cathy! Enjoy your new home!

★★★★★

Cathy Greer

Prompt; thorough and professional

Response from the owner
Thank you Dave!

★★★★★

Dave Judy

Response from the owner
Thank you Ron!

★★★★★

Ron Patton

Justin completed the inspection quickly but extremely thoroughly. He created a complete report with pictures of an issue. It was greatly appreciated.

Response from the owner
Excellent to hear. Thank you!

★★★★★

John Carter

Excellent specially on short notice takes pride in home inspection very honest and I would strongly recommend cobalt inspection services to anyone. If I buy another house in the future I will be using cobalt again.thank you again justin

Response from the owner
Thank you Jessica!

★★★★★

Jessica Marino

Cobalt responds promptly, inspects thoroughly and issues well-prepared reports in a timely manner. It is my go to choice for comprehensive inspection of properties for personal use or potential investment.

Response from the owner
Thank you Jack for allowing us to help you with your property purchases and for the gracious review!

★★★★★

jack Sylvester

Justin from Cobalt Inspection Services was very thorough and professional. I am a realtor and I appreciate his prompt arrival, his professional demeanor and the report within 24 hours! He is at the top of the my list for inspectors.

Response from the owner
Thank you so much Kathy. Pleasure working with you also!

★★★★★

Kathleen Krailler

Cobalt Inspection Services represented by Justin is perfect! I found Justin in online. After reading reviews, I had decided to go with him, and I have never regretted! It is a pleasure to have a business with him! It was very easy to initially contact Justin (some of the companies I called have never called me back). With in an hour, Justin provided all the prices for his service for the property I am interested in. He is very flexible and was ready to work on weekends. For some reasons, my agents were not able to properly schedule the inspection. For next time, Justin was involved into the scheduling process, and he was able to do within one day more than my agents within one week. The inspections (he provides a comprehensive list services and provides discounts) I ordered were conducted within a reasonable time period in timely manner. He was able to find, show, and explain me many issues. Justin does his job his job exactly as it has to be done. The reports he provided were detailed, comprehensive and easy to read and understand. The pictures he provided in the reports are great. Even my insurance agent said me that I have a great inspector, and Justin's reports and pictures are very good!
I wish Justin great health and success in his business! And the only thing I am afraid of is that he could be too busy next time when I will need an inspection because I will recommend him to everyone!
Thanks a lot Justin! I am very satisfied and impressed by your customer service! When I need an inspection, I definitely know whom to call! You are a real professional!

Response from the owner
Thank you so much Dmitry for the outstanding review and feedback. Its because of customers like you that help us succeed!

★★★★★

Dmitry Rogachev

Very thorough and honest! Gives you the good, the bad and the ugly. Money well spent.

Response from the owner
Thank you Zenobia! Pleasure working with you.

★★★★★

Zenobia Brown

I had the pleasure of using Cobalt services while going through the process of buying my house, it was an excellent experience. Although I required a last minute appt Justin accepted, was thorough, easy to talk to and very informative. The turn around on his final report was swift and appreciated, as I was up against some time restraints. The reports forwarded were clear, concise and you could tell he was working on my behalf. Thanks Cobalt for a job well done!!

Response from the owner
Thank you for your thoughtful and thorough comments. Good luck on your new home!

★★★★★

Vonita McPherson

Had Justin come out for a home inspection on a property me and my fiancée are trying to buy and he was great. We also thought he had very fair prices. We Would recommend him to other potential home buyers.

Response from the owner
Thank you for the review!

★★★★★

Charles Martinesi

Justin is detailed, professional, fast, informative and great with Real Estate Agents and the potential buyers. I recommend him and his company to anyone in need of an inspection.

Response from the owner
Thank you for your recommendation!

★★★★★

Amber Reyes

Buying a home can be a difficult and stressful process and part of that is getting your inspections done. Cobalt made this extremely easy for us and the best part is they are competitively priced and can get down quick. We had our wind mitigation and 4pt inspection report back within 24hrs!! Thank you Justin

Response from the owner
Thank you so much Kevin. Enjoy your new home!

★★★★★

Kevin delph

I had general home, termite, and radon inspections as well as wind mitigation done by Cobalt Inspection Service. Not only was the inspection extremely thorough, but the inspector, Justin Radtke, is phenomenal! The inspection and subsequent report were both done in a very timely fashion, and the report was easy to understand. Justin even took the time to call me and explain in more detail what some of the findings would mean to me as a homeowner. I feel very confident that I was given the information needed to make an informed decision on the purchase of my new home

Response from the owner
Thank you so much for the kind words. Happy to help!

★★★★★

Vicki Page

Justin is very professional and knowledgeable. A few of my clients have used him recently and they have been very satisfied.

Response from the owner
Thank you for the review!

★★★★★

Amanda LeDrew

Cobalt is top notch! Professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I highly recommend them.

★★★★★

Ashley Perry

I recommend Cobalt Inspection Services to all of my clients and always receive positive feedback for his attention to detail.

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

Suzanne

We were unable to attend the inspection as we live out of State. Justin handled everything on our behalf and was through and uncovered numerous issues! I am a real estate agent in PA so I followed our agents advice and crossed my fingers that Justin would represent our interests! He exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend this company.

Response from the owner
Thank you for you business and review Sandy!

★★★★★

Sandy Mariani

Cobalt inspection services ,inc is simply the best around !!

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

Eric Romanski

I worked with Cobalt and I would recommend them to anyone needing inspection services. Very professional and reliable. It was a pleasure doing business with Cobalt.

★★★★★

Catharina Romanski

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

Kristen - 5 star rating

We hired Cobalt Inspection Services when we were purchasing our home last February. The inspection was done in a very professional and timely manner.

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

April H

We've utilized COBALT's services several times. Great service & results. Justin is COBALT. Very informative. Highly recommended!

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

Chris May

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

Eric Joachim - 5 star rating

Consumers want high quality, a low price & a job done fast. Very rarely do you find a vendor that meets all three. Cobalt is one of those guys!

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

Daniel deMont

Great service, very professional with a quick turn around time.

Response from the owner
Thank you!

★★★★★

Kristin Winkel

Response from the owner
Thanks Monika for the great review!

★★★★★

Monika Urbanska - 5 star rating